Kindle

Horror June 17th

Red Creek (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Nathan Hystad

DEAL PRICE:$2.99

Once a best-selling horror author, Paul Alenn is in a slump. His wife and daughter are across the country, moved away to the West Coast, leaving him alone in his Central Park-adjacent New York townhouse.

When his sister calls, asking for help packing up his estranged mother’s house in his old hometown, Red Creek, he decides to put the past behind him and face his demons.

What he finds back home is an ongoing mystery that stems from his childhood, a time he has no recollection of. When a boy is taken on his second night in the Creek, Paul starts to unravel a dark past…one he hadn’t even known was buried. All paths lead to the orchard and the eccentric owners, but Paul doesn’t know if the shadow he keeps seeing is real, or his imagination’s cover-up of a traumatic event.

With help from his former best friend, his brother-in-law, and a cranky old sheriff, Paul digs up the truth of the shadow looming over Red Creek.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date May 18, 2018.

Science-Fiction June 17th

Call of the Dragon: a Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Dragon Riders of Elantia Book 1) (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Jessica Drake

DEAL PRICE:$3.99

Kickass heroines. Fire-breathing dragons. Epic adventures. Your thrill ride awaits in this brand new dragon rider series, for fans of Eragon and Dragon Riders of Pern!

Zara Kenrook has never wanted to be ordinary. Abandoned at an orphanage, destined for a life in the slums, she’s clawed her way to the top and made herself a name as one of the best treasure hunters in Elantia.

But Zara hasn’t gotten to where she is without making enemies, and when one of them calls in a debt, her entire livelihood is thrown into peril. Suddenly, Zara is faced with two impossible choices—break into a dragon rider’s home and steal a priceless artifact, or lose the career she’s worked so hard to build.

Luckily, Zara has some experience pulling off heists, and she’s never been one to back down from a challenge. But when the object she tries to steal turns out to be a dragon egg, her whole world changes. For this particular dragon is about to hatch, and once it lays its fiery eyes on Zara, her life will never be the same…

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date May 17, 2018.

Romance-Historical June 17th

Tales of a Viscount (Heirs of High Society) (A Regency Romance Book) (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Eleanor Meyers

DEAL PRICE:$0.99

After a tragedy leaves her brokenhearted, she sets a course for Spinsterhood. Being alone means no one can hurt you. But her mind begins to change when a man from her past returns… A soldier who can protect her. Reuben Smith… or rather Lord Eastridge… may have earned his title while fighting for England, but at night, when he removes his mask, she sees the man beneath.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date May 14, 2018.

Romance-Inspirational June 17th

The Hometown Groom (Texas Titan Romances) (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Jennifer Youngblood

DEAL PRICE:$2.99

Emerson Stein has no intention of marrying billionaire Finley Landers just so her daddy’s merger will go through, no matter how much of a hissy fit her mama throws. When she skips out of a high-profile barbecue to barrel race at a rodeo, she never expects to meet Riker Dylan, the new starting quarterback for the Titans. With his startling blue eyes, easy smile, and boyish charm, Riker turns Emerson’s head and sends her pulse racing to the stars. Too bad she chews him out and punches him in the gut.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date May 18, 2018.

Romance-Paranormal June 17th

Grave Things (Grave Things Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Lindsay Mead

DEAL PRICE:$3.99

Viola Danvers is the foul-mouthed exorcist you never hope to meet, because if she’s around—you’ve got problems. Hellish problems. Covered in protective tattoos and with a priest for a stepbrother, she travels the world taking on whatever nasty thing that just crawled out of Hell.

Most of Viola’s customers tend to be financially stunted—leave it to demons to prey on the poor—but when a wealthy Scotsman asks for her help, suddenly it’s more than restless souls sweeping Vi off her feet. As the new client tries to break down her walls, demons smell sin in the water… and it’s his soul they’re circling. Can Viola save the Scotsman without losing her heart in the process?

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date May 31, 2018.

Fantasy June 17th

Enhancer (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Wyatt Kane

DEAL PRICE:$3.99

Ty Wilcox doesn’t really believe in superheroes. Then one is murdered right in front of him.

Ty is just a normal guy trying to do his best. He’s single, stuck in a dead-end job with the most hateful boss in the universe, and struggling under a mountain of debt.

When he witnesses an impossible battle between two superpowered people, every instinct he has tells him to run. Instead, he becomes the owner of a device that can change his life in ways he can barely imagine.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date May 29, 2018.

Romance-New-Adult June 17th

Good Girl (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Jana Aston

DEAL PRICE:$3.99

I’ve always been a good girl.
I work hard, I follow the rules, I always achieve my goals.

But sometimes good girls want things that aren’t good for them.
Or someone who isn’t good for them.
Like their new boss.

And sometimes they do very bad things to get his attention.
Like sell their virginity in an auction.

Who knew he’d be so very, very mad?
Maybe this was not my best laid plan…

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date May 13, 2018.

Romance-General (Romantic Comedy) June 17th

Rumor Has It (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Jessica Lemmon

DEAL PRICE:$4.99

Barrett Fox seems to be doing everything in his power to make me hate him. The cocky egomaniac is infamous for his bad behavior, and now, thanks to my boss’s harebrained schemes, he’s apparently my problem. As one fake date leads to another, I start to see a different side of Barrett. He’s close with his family. He does volunteer work. And, okay, he kisses like a dream. Am I really dating Barrett Fox? Or is he playing me? Because suddenly I’m risking my reputation—and my heart.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date May 15, 2018.

Romance-Contemporary June 17th

Don’t Call Me Cupcake (The Holloway Girls) (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Tara Sheets

DEAL PRICE:$3.99

Most families have a favorite recipe or two, handed down through generations. The Holloway women are a little different. Emma Holloway, like her grandmother before her, bakes wishes into her delicious cupcakes, granting the recipient comfort, sweet dreams, or any number of good things. It’s a strange gift, but it brings only happiness. Until gorgeous, smooth-talking newcomer Hunter Kane strolls into her shop, Fairy Cakes—and Emma makes the mistake of selling him not one, but three Sweet Success cupcakes.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date April 24, 2018.

Literary May 22nd

Lyla (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Sean Dietrich

DEAL PRICE:$3.99

Set during the Great Depression, on the upper coast of Florida, this touching story is dripping with the sepia tones of Old-South culture. It is about growing up in an achingly anguished household and finding a way to survive. A stirring memoir that delivers the reader to a harsh world that is captivating, at times shocking, and triumphant.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Romance-Inspirational May 22nd

Beach Rental: An Emerald Isle, NC Novel (#1) (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Grace Greene

DEAL PRICE:$3.99

On the Crystal Coast of North Carolina, in the small town of Emerald Isle…

Juli Cooke, hard-working and getting nowhere fast, marries a dying man, Ben Bradshaw, for a financial settlement, not expecting he will set her on a journey of hope and love. The journey brings her to Luke Winters, a local art dealer, but Luke resents the woman who married his sick friend and warns her not to hurt Ben—and he’s watching to make sure she doesn’t.

Until Ben dies and the stakes change.

Framed by the timelessness of the Atlantic Ocean and the brilliant blue of the beach sky, Juli struggles against her past, the opposition of Ben’s and Luke’s families, and even the living reminder of her marriage—to build a future with hope and perhaps to find the love of her life—if she can survive the danger from her past.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Science-Fiction May 22nd

Tyrant: The Rise (Kindle Edition)


By (author): L. Douglas Hogan

DEAL PRICE:$2.99

Follow Nathan, Jess, Denny, and others as they struggle through a post-apocalyptic America, where the only law is martial!
Their struggles take them from the comforts of their southern Illinois homestead, to the brutal realities of an America, where liberty is no longer a right, and survival is of the fittest.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Romance-New-Adult May 22nd

Taken by You (Taken by You Book One) (Kindle Edition)


By (author): M.L. Young

DEAL PRICE:$2.99

All I wanted was an internship. I never thought I’d end up dating a billionaire.

Penelope Wells is about to start her last semester in college and dreams of working at a large tech company in San Francisco. When her best friend and roommate, Nicolette, scores her an internship interview at RandomMeetX, a multibillion-dollar singles app, she couldn’t be more thrilled. But when she goes in for her interview, her life changes forever.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Romance-General May 22nd

Going Home (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Laurencia Hoffman

DEAL PRICE:$0.99

A decade after their teenage romance ended, Katie, the only woman that Eli has ever loved, comes to town for their high school reunion. Stirring feelings of nostalgia and regret, Eli and Katie are given a second chance. Will they rediscover the relationship they once had, or will they find that they were better off apart?

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date May 15, 2018.

Romance-Suspense May 22nd

Harmony (The Club Girl Diaries Book 1) (Kindle Edition)


By (author): Addison Jane

DEAL PRICE:$0.99

Harmony makes no excuses for who she is or what she’s done. For the past few years she’s been living as a club girl for the Brothers by Blood MC. The club girls are there for a purpose – to cook, to clean and to keep the men happy. She respects the club, respects the men and she follows the rules. Watching the men walk in and out of her life is strangely comforting, and a feeling she’s grown accustomed to. With a history of disappointments and false promises, all she wants is to have fun, play music and finish college. Being associated with the club, she can do that without having to risk her heart. That was until he showed up.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

  • 1
  • 2
x