Science-Fiction

Science-Fiction July 23rd

Red Gambit by Luke R. MitchellRed Gambit by Luke R. Mitchell

$3.99 ($13.99 print) (KindleUnlimited)

RED GAMBIT is the first book in the Harvesters Series, an alien invasion adventure set on a post-apocalyptic Earth. Think HALO meets DRESDEN FILES, with STAR WARS flavored sprinkles. Fans of Michael Anderle, Lindsay Buroker, and Chris Fox will love this series for its “fast-paced adventure,” “compelling characters,” and “wonderfully wise-cracking dialogue.”


 

x